Travel Policy (amended 2 March 2020)

*Quarantine Location: Mainland China, South Korea (new), Italy (new), Iran (new)
*Watch List Location: Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, Germany (new), Spain (new), France (new)

We’ve added to the Quarantine list (travel prohibited) and to the Watch List.

Situation continues to evolve and it’s very likely to get worse before getting better. Please stay safe and remember to maintain good personal hygiene 🙏